Current member list of the Houston Community Council:

Ian Andrew (Chair)
Bill Haddow (Secretary)
Kathy McFall (Treasurer)
Alison Calderwood
Graham Donald
David Dunlop
Duncan Greenhorn
Trevor Hillman
Janet Mason
June McCrae
Richard McKay
Mary O’Brien
David O’Neill
May Patrick
Barry Walker
Marie White
Gillian White

List correct as of October 2023.

Should you be interested in becoming a member of the Community Council, please contact us.